Board of Directors

Duties Name Affiliation e-mail
President Dr. Dong-Jin Yoon Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science djyoon@kriss.re.kr
Vice Presidents Dr. Kyung Cho Kim Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety kck@kins.re.kr
Prof. Chungseok Kim Chosun University chs2865@chosun.ac.kr
Mr. Gang Eop Lee Hankuk Industrial Engineering Co., LTD. gelee58@hanmail.net
Dr. Jeong-Ki Lee Nawoo Ltd. leejki59@empas.com
Mr. Tae Soon Son Korea Inspection & Engineering Co., Ltd. sts0112@hanmail.net
Vice Presidents
of Special Affairs
Dr. Ki-Bok Kim Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science kimkibok@kriss.re.kr
Dr. Hyung Taik Lim Ansco htlim@ansco.kr
Prof. Younho Cho Pusan National University mechcyh@pusan.ac.kr
Directors Dr. Donghoon Kang Korea Railroad Research Institute dhkang@krri.re.kr
Prof. Dae Hyun Kim Seoul National University of Science and Technology dkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Dr. Jongbeom Kim Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute jkim8@kaeri.re.kr
Mr. Chang Kuen Kim Doosan Heavy Industries Construction Co kckuen_rd@yahoo.co.kr
Prof. Hak-Sung Kim Hanyang University kima@hanyang.ac.kr
Dr. Sungwoo Ryu enesG sungwoo.ryu@enesg.co.kr
Prof. Seunghee Park SungKyunKwan University shparkpc@gmail.com
Dr. Choon-Su Park Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science choonsu.park@kriss.re.kr
Dr. Hogeon Seo Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute hogeony@hogeony.com
Prof. Hoon Sohn Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology hoonsohn@kaist.ac.kr
Mr. Subyung Ahn Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power Co., Ltd manoa2001@khnp.co.kr
Mr. Jin Young Ahn QCS AHNjy@qcs.co.kr
Mr. Houng Kun Ann Hojin Industrial hkann@oreum.co
Mr. Dong-min Lee KEPCO KPS ldm5220@kps.co.kr
Mr. Dong-Jin Lee Doosan Heavy Industries Construction Co dongjin.lee@doosan.com
Prof. Jaesun Lee Chang Won National University jaesun@changwon.ac.kr
Prof. Jung-Ryul Lee Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology leejrr@kaist.ac.kr
Mr. SeongJin Lim Korea Inspection Engineering sjlim25@hanmail.net
Mr. Changjae Yim Ansco cjyim@ansco.kr
Mr. Ku-Pom Chung Argus kpc646@naver.com
Dr. Jun Hyuk Jyung Nawoo Ltd. jh@nawoo.com
Dr. Young Sang Joo Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute ysjoo@kaeri.re.kr
Dr. Wonjae Choi Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science w.choi@kriss.re.kr
Prof. Nam-Su Huh Seoul National University of Science and Technology nam-su.huh@seoultech.ac.kr
Director
of Special Affairs
Dr. Jeongguk Kim Korea Railroad Research Institute jkim@krri.re.kr
Prof. Gyuhae Park Chonnam National University gpark@jnu.ac.kr
Dr. Hong Min Seung Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science shm@kriss.re.kr
Prof. Ki-Yong Oh Hanyang University kiyongoh@hanyang.ac.kr
Prof. Wonseok Chung KyungHee University wschung@khu.ac.kr
Prof. Gun Kim UNIST gunkim@unist.ac.kr
Prof. Jinyi Lee Chosun University jinyilee@chosun.ac.kr
Prof. Hyeon Jae Shin INDE Systems Co., Ltd. hjsnice@gmail.com
Mr. Kap Ho Cho Korea Industrial Testing Co., Ltd. kc183771@hanmail.net
Auditors Mr. Hun Young Kim ITEC Service Co LTD kimhuny12@hanmail.net
Prof. Kyung-Young Jhang Hanyang University kyjhang@hanyang.ac.kr
#903, KOFST Center The First Bldg, 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
T. 82-2-583-7566 E. ksnt@ksnt.or.kr

COPYRIGHT © KSNT. ALL RIGHTSRESERVED.