Board of Directors

Duties Name Affiliation e-mail
President Prof. Ik Keun Park Seoul National University of Science and Technology ikpark@seoultech.ac.kr
Vice Presidents Dr. Kyung Cho Kim Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety andesis@daum.net
Mr. Baek, Jae Kyu Hankuk Industrial Engineering Co., Ltd. jkpaek@hiendt.co.kr
Dr. Dong-Jin Yoon Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science djyoon@kriss.re.kr
Prof. Kyung-Young Jhang Hanyang university kyjhang@hanyang.ac.kr
Mr. Tae-Soon Son Korea Inspection & Engineering Co., Ltd. sts0112@hanmail.net
Dr. Young-Kwon Chang Korea Testing Laboratory ykchang@ktl.re.kr
Dr. Jeong-Ki Lee Nawoo Ltd leejki59@empas.com
Dr. Cheul Muu Sim Korea Atomic Energy Research Institue cmsim@kaeri.re.kr
Directors Dr. Donghoon Kang Korea Railroad Research Institute dhkang@krri.re.kr
Prof. Lae-Hyong Kang Chonbuk National University reon.kang@jbnu.ac.kr
Prof. Daewoo Kwon Hanyang University kdw@hanyang.ac.kr
Prof. Dae Hyun Kim Seoul National University of Science and Technology dkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Mr. kim Byung Wook Todayenergy bwkim@tenews.kr
Dr. Yong-Kwon Kim KEPCO KPS ykkim76@kps.co.kr
Dr. Yongsik Kim Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power Co., Ltd yongskim21@gmail.com
Prof. Chungseok Kim Chosun University chs2865@chosun.ac.kr
Mr. Chang Kuen kim Doosan Heavy Industries Construction Co kckuen_rd@yahoo.co.kr
Prof. Hak-Sung Kim Hanyang University kima@hanyang.ac.kr
Mr. Hun young Kim ITEC Service Co LTD kimhuny12@hanmail.net
Dr. Sungwoo Ryu enesG sungwoo.ryu@enesg.co.kr
Prof. Gyuhae Park Chonnam National University gpark@jnu.ac.kr
Prof. Seunghee Park SungKyunKwan University shparkpc@gmail.com
Dr. Choon-Su Park Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science choonsu.park@kriss.re.kr
Prof. Taesung Park Seoul National University of Science and Technology taesung78@seoultech.ac.kr
Dr. Hogeon Seo Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute hogeony@hogeony.com
Prof. Hoon Sohn Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology hoonsohn@kaist.ac.kr
Mr. Houng Kun Ann Hojin Industrial hkann@oreum.co
Dr. Soonho Won Korea Institute of Materials Science wsh@kims.re.kr
Dr. Jong-Hak Yun Human Resources Development Service of Korea jhyun@hrdkorea.or.kr
Mr. Gang Eop Lee Hankuk Industrial Engineering Co., LTD. gelee58@hanmail.net
Mr. Dong-Jin Lee Doosan Heavy Industries Construction Co dongjin.lee@doosan.com
Prof. Jung-Ryul Lee Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology leejrr@kaist.ac.kr
Mr.SeongJin Lim Korea Inspection Engineering sjlim25@hanmail.net
Mr. Changjae Yim Ansco cjyim@ansco.kr
Mr. Hyung Taek Lim Ansco htlim@ansco.kr
Mr. Ku-Pom Chung Argus kpc646@naver.com
Prof. Hyunjo Jeong Wonkwang University hjjeong@wku.ac.kr
Mr. Kap ho Cho Korea Industrial Testing Co., Ltd kc183771@hanmail.net
Dr. Seung-Hyun Cho Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science seungcho@kriss.re.kr
Dr. Young Sang Joo Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute ysjoo@kaeri.re.kr
Dr. Wonjae Choi Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science w.choi@kriss.re.kr
Prof. Nam-SuHuh Seoul National University of Science and Technology nam-su.huh@seoultech.ac.kr
Auditors Dr. Gwang Tae Joo Korasol gtjoo@chol.com
Dr. KANG, Suk-Chull Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety k055ksc@gmail.com
KOFST Center Suite 903, 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06130, Korea
T. 82-2-583-7566 E. ksnt@ksnt.or.kr

COPYRIGHT © KSNT. ALL RIGHTSRESERVED.